The Nigeria Entertainment Awards *N.E.A 2013* ~ Full Winners List

The 2013 NEA Awards held September 1st in New York and was hosted by Popular comedian, Basket Mouth. In attendance were all the A-List artists from the Nigerian music scene ranging from Sean Tizzle to Olamide et al. Check out the winners full list below; BEST ALBUM OF THE YEAR YBNL – Olamide HOTTEST SINGLE OF THE YEAR Kukere – Iyanya BEST NEW ACT OF THE YEAR Burna Boy GOSPEL ARTIST/GROUP OF THE YEAR Sammy Okposo BEST POP/R&B ARTIST OF THE YEAR Davido BEST RAP ACT OF THE YEAR Ice Prince MUSIC PRODUCER OF THE YEAR Spellz MOST PROMISING MALE ACT Endia MOST PROMISING FEMALE ACT TO WATCH Emma Nyra BEST INTERNATIONAL ARTIST JJC BEST INDIGENOUS ARTIST/GROUP Olamide BEST COLLABO Ghost Mode – Phyno & Olamide BEST LEAD ACTRESS IN FILM Rita Dominic BEST SUPPORTING ACTOR IN FILM Ali Nuhu BEST FILM DIRECTOR Tunde Kelani (Maami) BEST TV SHOW Big Brother Africa PAN AFRICAN ACTOR John Dumelo PAN AFRICAN ACTRESS Nadia Buhari WORLD DJ DJ Bayo (UK) BEST COMEDIAN Basket Mouth ENTERTAINMENT PROMOTER Coko Bar RADIO ON AIR/TV PERSONALITY Freeze – Cool FM TV PERSONALITY Labi Layori ENTERTAINMENT BLOG NotJustOk
Next Post »